Holidays to Langkawi

Langkawi is an archipelago of over one hundred islands in Malaysia’s Andaman Sea. Of these islands, only two, Pulau Langkawi and Pulau Tuba are inhabited by any significant number of people. The islands were granted duty free status in the late nineteen eighties in an effort to speed development and …

Photos from other travellers

Nearby destinations

Alor Setar

Hat Yai (Songkhla)

George Town